Our company philosophy

Quality
Our highly qualified employees take part in regular training and development sessions. Many of our employees have been with us for many years and bring a wealth of experience to the products and services we offer.

Punctual delivery
Thanks to detailed capacity planning and transparent processes (which our customers can see too) we are a punctual, reliable supplier. We also produce comprehensive status reports for individual sub-processes. Planning reliability is guaranteed by our ERP system with schedule control and the in-house manufacture of many our products.

Cost effectiveness
Flat hierarchies mean that decisions are implemented immediately. Cost monitoring is done in real time using product costing analysis. Last but not least, cost-effective manufacturing is enabled by the use of modular assembly systems developed by us.

Service
Providing excellent customer service is very important to us. When you do business with us, you will always have your own direct contact person. Service partners are also available at our sites in the Czech Republic, Morocco and China. The in-house manufacture of many of our products always ensures that we are able to provide a fast, efficient service.

Unsere Firmenphilosophie

Qualität
Unsere qualifizierten Mitarbeiter nehmen regelmässig an Weiterbildungen und Schulungen teil. Durch die lange Betriebszugehörigkeit verfügen Sie über einen hohen Erfahrungsschatz.

Termintreue
Dank detaillierter Kapazitätsplanung und transparenten Prozessen (auch für den Kunden einsetzbar) können wir zuverlässig liefern. Zusätzlich erstellen wir über einzelne Teilprozesse aussagekräftige Statusberichte. Unser Warenwirtschaftssystem mit Terminsteuerung und der hohe Grad an Eigenfertigung geben Planungssicherheit.

Wirtschaftlichkeit
Dank flacher Hierarchien werden Entscheidungen direkt umgesetzt. Die Kostenüberwachung durch Nachkalkulation findet in Echtzeit statt. Und nicht zuletzt können wir dank dem Einsatz von Baukastensystemen wirtschaftlich produzieren.

Service
Besonders am Herzen liegt uns der enge Kundenkontakt. Wir garantieren Ihnen einen persönlichen und direkten Ansprechpartner. Auch an den Standorten Tschechien, Marokko und China stehen Ihnen Servicepartner zur Seite. Eine schnelle Handlungsfähigkeit durch den hohen Grad an Eigenfertigung ist stets gewährleistet.